Written by Artist Sansar

Sasa Event Venue at Bishal bazaar, Kathmandu witnessed the victory of Phanendra Prasai and Sushma Thapa where they became victorious at the title awards of Mr. and Miss Glamorous Icon season 2.

The event finalized Nabin Shrestha and Pooja Karki as first runner-ups and Vikram Singh Mainali and Nancy Shrestha as second runner-ups where Sanjaya Tuladhar and Monika Shrestha ended as third runner up. Similarly Raj Khadka and Priyanaka Lama won the tittle of Mr. and Miss Glamorous Icon Teen.

The event was been Organized Glamorous Icon and was been choreographed by Dikpal Karki as well as event was co-ordinated by Rashmi Maharjan. Monalisha Awale and Utkrista Bir Bikram Khadka was the designer of the event where as Guna beautician Training Centre was the Make-up artist of the event as well as Nischal Ratna Bajracharya was the official photographer of an event. Biraj Bahadur Bista(State Minister of Science and Technology) was an chief Guest of an event.

Winner in Other categories are- Photogenic: Phanendra Prasai, Group Photogenic: Nabin Shrestha, Best Speech: Nitendra Karn, Best Walk: Anu Shrestha, Most Dedicated: Sunita Shrestha, Friendly: Sushma Thapa, Creative Dress and Best Figure Female : Monika Shrestha, Best Smile: Anita Rai, Best Model: Sherap Gyaltsen, Public Choice Male, Best Physique , Facebook Star: Raj Khadka, Public Choice Female: Priyanka Lama.

About the author

Artist Sansar